Region	Subregion	County
1	Rural	Armstrong County
1	Rural	Bailey County
1	Rural	Briscoe County
1	Rural	Carson County
1	Rural	Castro County
1	Rural	Childress County
1	Rural	Cochran County
1	Rural	Collingsworth County
1	Rural	Crosby County
1	Rural	Dallam County
1	Rural	Deaf Smith County
1	Rural	Dickens County
1	Rural	Donley County
1	Rural	Floyd County
1	Rural	Garza County
1	Rural	Gray County
_	Rural	Hale County
_	Rural	Hall County
1	Rural	Hansford County
1	Rural	Hartley County
_	Rural	Hemphill County
	Rural	Hockley County
_	Rural	Hutchinson County
_	Rural	King County
_	Rural	Lamb County
_	Rural	Lipscomb County
_	Urban	Lubbock County
_	Rural	Lynn County
	Rural	Moore County
	Rural	Motley County
	Rural	Ochiltree County
_	Rural	Oldham County
_	Rural	Parmer County
	Urban	Potter County
	Urban Rural	Randall County
_	Rural	Roberts County
	Rural	Sherman County
	Rural	Swisher County
_	Rural	Terry County
_	Rural	Wheeler County Yoakum County
_	Rural	Archer County
	Rural	Baylor County
	Rural	Brown County
	Rural	Callahan County
	Rural	Clay County
2	Nulai	Ciay County

2 Rural Coleman County 2 Rural **Comanche County** 2 Rural **Cottle County** 2 Rural **Eastland County** 2 Rural **Fisher County** 2 Rural **Foard County** 2 Rural **Hardeman County** 2 Rural Haskell County 2 Rural **Jack County** 2 Urban **Jones County** 2 Rural **Kent County** 2 Rural **Knox County** 2 Rural Mitchell County 2 Rural **Montague County** 2 Rural **Nolan County** 2 Rural **Runnels County** 2 Rural **Scurry County** 2 Rural **Shackelford County** 2 Rural **Stephens County** 2 Rural **Stonewall County** 2 Urban **Taylor County** 2 Rural **Throckmorton County** 2 Urban Wichita County 2 Rural Wilbarger County 2 Rural **Young County** 3 Urban **Collin County** 3 Rural **Cooke County** 3 Urban **Dallas County** 3 Urban **Denton County** 3 Urban **Ellis County** 3 Rural **Erath County Fannin County** 3 Rural 3 Urban **Grayson County** 3 Rural **Hood County** 3 Urban **Hunt County** 3 Urban Johnson County 3 Urban **Kaufman County** 3 Rural **Navarro County** 3 Rural Palo Pinto County 3 Urban Parker County 3 Urban **Rockwall County** 3 Rural Somervell County 3 Urban **Tarrant County** 3 Urban Wise County 4 Rural **Anderson County** 4 Urban **Bowie County** 

4 Rural

**Camp County** 

4 Rural **Cass County** 4 Rural **Cherokee County** 4 Rural **Delta County** Franklin County 4 Rural 4 Urban **Gregg County** 4 Urban **Harrison County** 4 Rural **Henderson County** 4 Rural **Hopkins County** 4 Rural **Lamar County** 4 Rural **Marion County** 4 Rural **Morris County** 4 Rural Panola County 4 Rural **Rains County** 4 Rural **Red River County** 4 Rural **Rusk County** 4 Urban Smith County 4 Rural **Titus County** 4 Urban **Upshur County** 4 Rural Van Zandt County **Wood County** 4 Rural 5 Rural **Angelina County** 5 Urban **Hardin County** 5 Rural **Houston County** 5 Rural **Jasper County** 5 Urban Jefferson County 5 Rural **Nacogdoches County** 5 Rural **Newton County** 5 Urban **Orange County** 5 Rural **Polk County** 5 Rural Sabine County 5 Rural San Augustine County 5 Rural San Jacinto County 5 Rural **Shelby County** 5 Rural **Trinity County** 5 Rural **Tyler County** 6 Rural **Austin County** 6 Urban **Brazoria County** 6 Urban **Chambers County** 6 Rural Colorado County 6 Urban Fort Bend County 6 Urban **Galveston County** 6 Urban **Harris County** 6 Urban **Liberty County** 6 Rural Matagorda County 6 Urban **Montgomery County** 6 Rural Walker County 6 Urban Waller County

6 Rural Wharton County 7 Urban **Bastrop County** 7 Rural **Blanco County** 7 Rural **Burnet County** 7 Urban **Caldwell County** 7 Rural **Favette County** 7 Urban **Hays County** 7 Rural Lee County 7 Rural Llano County 7 Urban **Travis County** 7 Urban Williamson County 8 Urban **Bell County** 8 Rural **Bosque County** 8 Urban **Brazos County** 8 Rural **Burleson County** 8 Urban **Coryell County** 8 Rural **Falls County** 8 Rural Freestone County 8 Rural **Grimes County** 8 Rural **Hamilton County** 8 Rural Hill County 8 Urban **Lampasas County** 8 Rural **Leon County** 8 Rural **Limestone County Madison County** 8 Rural 8 Urban McLennan County 8 Rural Milam County 8 Rural Mills County 8 Rural **Robertson County** 8 Rural San Saba County 8 Rural **Washington County** 9 Rural **Atascosa County** 9 Rural **Bandera County** 9 Urban **Bexar County** 9 Urban **Comal County** 9 Rural Frio County 9 Rural Gillespie County 9 Urban **Guadalupe County** 9 Rural **Karnes County** 9 Urban **Kendall County** 9 Rural **Kerr County** 9 Urban Medina County 9 Rural Wilson County 10 Rural **Aransas County** 10 Rural **Bee County** 10 Rural **Brooks County** 10 Rural Calhoun County

10 Rural	<b>DeWitt County</b>
10 Rural	<b>Duval County</b>
10 Rural	<b>Goliad County</b>
10 Rural	<b>Gonzales County</b>
10 Rural	Jackson County
10 Rural	Jim Wells County
10 Rural	Kenedy County
10 Rural	Kleberg County
10 Rural	Lavaca County
10 Rural	Live Oak County
10 Rural	McMullen County
10 Urban	Nueces County
10 Rural	Refugio County
10 Urban	San Patricio County
10 Urban	Victoria County
11 Urban	Cameron County
11 Rural	Dimmit County
11 Rural	Edwards County
11 Urban	Hidalgo County
11 Rural	Jim Hogg County
11 Rural	Kinney County
11 Rural	La Salle County
11 Rural	Maverick County
11 Rural	Real County
11 Rural	Starr County
11 Rural	Uvalde County
11 Rural	Val Verde County
11 Urban	Webb County
11 Rural	Willacy County
11 Rural	Zapata County
11 Rural	Zavala County
12 Rural	Andrews County
12 Rural	Borden County
12 Rural	Coke County
12 Rural	Concho County
12 Rural	Crane County
12 Rural	Crockett County
12 Rural	Dawson County
12 Urban	Ector County
12 Rural	Gaines County
12 Rural	Glasscock County
12 Rural	Howard County
12 Rural	Irion County
12 Rural	Kimble County
12 Rural	Loving County
12 Urban	Martin County
12 Rural	Mason County
	,

12 Rural	McCulloch County
12 Rural	Menard County
12 Urban	Midland County
12 Rural	Pecos County
12 Rural	Reagan County
12 Rural	<b>Reeves County</b>
12 Rural	Schleicher County
12 Rural	Sterling County
12 Rural	<b>Sutton County</b>
12 Rural	Terrell County
12 Urban	Tom Green County
12 Rural	<b>Upton County</b>
12 Rural	Ward County
12 Rural	Winkler County
13 Rural	<b>Brewster County</b>
13 Rural	<b>Culberson County</b>
13 Urban	El Paso County
13 Rural	<b>Hudspeth County</b>
13 Rural	Jeff Davis County
13 Rural	<b>Presidio County</b>